Administrative Officers

Administrative Officers

2007-Present  Stacy H. Brungardt, CAE, Executive Director
1981-2007  Roger A. Sherwood, CAE, Executive Director
1980-1981  Edward J. Shahady, MD, Acting Executive Director
1978-1980  Ann Peterson Hyde, Executive Director
1978  Theodore L. Phillips, MD, Acting Executive Director
1975-1978  Patricia Phlak, Executive Director
1973-1975  Robert Graham, MD, Administrative Officer
1972-1973  Thomas W. Johnson, MD, Administrative Officer
1969-1972  Mary Mitchell, Secretary (in Lynn Carmichael's office)

Honorary Members
1992 Roger Sherwood, CAE
1984 Curtis G. Hames, MD
1972 August G. Swanson, MD
1972 C.H. William Ruhe, MD
1969 Anne R. Somers, DSc(Hon) 

Contact Us

11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway

Leawood, KS 66211






August 1: Applications Due for the H. Winter Griffith Resident Scholarship for Excellence in Practice Improvement and Patient Care and the The FPM Award for Practice Improvement

August 1: Deadline for applications for the CERA General Membership Survey

August 12: Deadline to self-nominate for a position on the STFM Board of Directors

September 9: Call for Proposals for the STFM Annual Spring Conference closes

September 15: Last day to submit curriculum for the National Clerkship Curriculum

September 17: Deadline to apply for the Advocacy Scholarship for New Faculty

October 1: Applications due for STFM/MEDICC Trip to Cuba