Graduate Medical Education Committee

The Graduate Medical Education Committee provides insight and resources to address the issues and needs of family medicine residency educators and their programs.


Brintha Vasagar, MD, MPH

Bayhealth Family Medicine Residency, Dover, DE

Committee Member

Allison Bickett, PhD, MS

Carolinas Medical Center FMR, Charlotte, NC

Committee Member

Karl T. Clebak, MD, MHA, FAAFP

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, Hershey PA

Committee Member

Tiffany Ho, MD, MPH

University of Utah

Committee Member

Ecler Jaqua, MD

Loma Linda University

Committee Member

Drew Keister, MD

Lehigh Valley Health Network FMR, Allentown, PA

Committee Member

Leigh Morrison, MD

University of Michigan Health System FMR, Ann Arbor, MI

Committee Member

Candace Murbach, DO

HCA Florida Orange Park Hospital FMR, Orange Park, FL 

Resident Representative

Paola Lepe, MD

Stanford - O'Connor Family Medicine Residency Program, San Jose, CA
Staff Liaison

April Davies, MPH

Contact Us


11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway

Leawood, KS 66211

(800) 274-7928